Profiles can be deleted before they are submitted. They also can be archived on your profile after you've submitted a profile. Here is how to do that:

Start by clicking the 'My Profiles' tab at the top of the profile.

To archive a profile after it has been submitted, please click the box on the right side of the profile you want to archive.

Once you do that, you'll be given three options. Click which one pertains to this profile and confirm that the animal or pet no longer lives with you.

To delete a profile, you will click the trashcan to the right of the profile you want to delete in the same spot as the archive box.

Did this answer your question?